4 comments on “Bungie Sunday- A Recap on the Bungie Januarycast

  1. I cannot wait for this game. It looks like it will totally evolve the first person shooter genre, which in my opinion has become so stagnant and clone like. I am pre ordering this for PS4 soon as I think it will be probably one of the best games to come out this year, and sadly my PS4 library right now is not that impressive.

    • You should check out our group of guys on bungie.net the group is called catalyst and ruin by me. We will be on PS4 and will be working on doing a lot of things together in game. We are also looking at doing some podcast/article outside of game as well, building on my own blog.

      • Sounds good. Right now a few of us are looking to work on a podcast on the 31st. We are pretty much completely setting it up on bungie.net since its our best media right now. All of us are part of the group Catalyst.

Leave a Reply

